banner

Delphine Hase Delphine Hase
Partnerschaftsbeauftragte
Kirchenanger 1
85244 Biberbach
Mobil: +49 176 20619761
E-mail: delphinehase@gmail.com
Madeleine Wienforth Madeleine Wienforth
Französische Anliegen
Schulstrasse
85244 Biberbach
Tel. 0049 8139/6733
E-mail: madeleine.wienforth@t-online.de
Helmut Rumrich Helmut Rumrich
Gastfamilien
Bergstrasse 11
85244 Röhrmoos
Tel. 0049 8139/545
E-mail: E.H.Rumrich@T-Online.de
Ludwig Wieder Annemarie Pabst
Standorganisation
Herrmann-Stockmann Str. 46b
85221 Dachau
Tel. 0049 8131/669518
Mobil: 0049 175/9713443
E-mail: annemarie.pabst@t-online.de
Ludwig Wieder Ursula Wimberger
Standorganisation
Lohfeld 11a
85221 Dachau
Tel. 0049 8131/355845
Mobil: 0049 178/8370801
E-mail: u.wimberger@gmx.de
Judith Schlumberger-Steger Judith Schlumberger-Steger
Presse, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Pointstr. 4
85244 Röhrmoos
Tel. 0049 8139/92930
E-mail: j.schlumberger@redaktionsbuero-online.com
Monika Veeh Monika Veeh
Internet
Kiefernweg 2a
85244 Röhrmoos
Tel. 0049 8139/92446
E-mail: monika@veeh-web.de
Josef Westermayr Anna und Josef Westermayr
Sonderaufgaben
Unterweilbacherstr. 8a
85244 Röhrmoos
Tel. 0049 8139/322
Mobil 0049 171/6257676
E-mail: anna-westermayr@gmx.de
Anna Westermayr